Student of Media

Brooke Hogan Hulk Hogan

In Blog on June 28, 2006 at 12:32 am


You know I get more hits to this blog for people making a search for the Hulkster and his Daughter Brooke Hogan than just about anything else? Second only to Lightning and then Harry Potter Book 7 Spoilers.

Which is so odd because these are all things I have posted about like once or twice the entire year this blog has been around. So what I am thinking is do I turn this into a Hulk Hogan and Brooke Hogan blog, Harry Potter blog or something else?

I should probably refine the scope of this blog but shit man, I am a pop culture geek. I have too many interests to narrow my spectrum. But I am considering it. Maybe concentrating on one specific thing but doing a little coverage on whatever else.

I don’t think I’ll turn 1.21 Gigawatts into a Hulk Hogan and Brooke Hogan blog, or a Harry Potter blog but what will I do? Focus focus focus.

After all the times I’ve mentioned Brooke Hogan and Hulk Hogan I bet I get even more hits from the goog. Brooke Hogan is pretty hot though.

Leave a comment